tracks related releases

A Reflection on Changing Times

Country Joe McDonald

Initial release : 2001


Box set collecting together 4 Country Joe LPs; Tonight I'm Singing Just for You, Hold On, It's Coming, War War War, and Paris Sessions; together with a 36 page booklet.


Tonight I'm Singing Just for You

  • Ring of Fire (Cash/Kilgore)
  • Tennessee Stud
  • Heartaches By The Number
  • Tiger By The Tail
  • Crazy Arms
  • You've Done Me Wrong
  • All Of Me Belongs To You
  • Oklahoma Hills
  • Tonight I'm Singing Just For You
  • Friend, Lover, Woman, Wife
  • Six Days On The Road
Hold On, It's Coming
  • Hold On, It's Coming No. 1
  • Air Algiers
  • Only Love Is Worth the Pain
  • Playing With Fire
  • Traveling
  • Joe's Blues
  • Mr. Big Pig
  • Balancing on the Edge of Time
  • Jamila
  • Hold On It's Coming No. 2
War, War, War
  • Forward (McDonald)
  • The Call (McDonald)
  • Young Fellow, My Lad (McDonald)
  • The Man from Athabaska (McDonald)
  • The Munition Maker (McDonald)
  • The Twins (McDonald)
  • Jean Desprez (McDonald)
  • War Widow (McDonald)
  • The March of the Dead (McDonald)
Paris Sessions
  • Fantasy (McDonald)
  • Movieola (McDonald)
  • I'm So Tired (McDonald)
  • Moving (McDonald)
  • I Don't Know Why (McDonald)
  • Zombies in a House of Madness (Beasley)
  • Sexist Pig (McDonald)
  • Colorado Town (McDonald/Melton)
  • Coulene Anne (McDonald)
  • St. Tropez (McDonald)
Related releases

The four albums included in this set were originally released as;

Buy from

album cover