tracks / musicians related releases

Rock Machine I Love You

Various Artists

Initial release : 196?


This compilation includes tracks by The Great Society, Big Brother And The Holding Company and Electric Flag.

Tracks / Musicians

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;

  • More and More - Blood Sweat & Tears
  • Stoned Soul Picnic - Laura Nyro
  • Stop - Mike Bloomfield & Al Kooper
  • You Ain't Goin' Nowhere - Byrds
  • Somebody to Love - Grace Slick and the Great Society
  • Bradenburg Concerto No. 3 in G Major 2nd Movement - Switched on Bach
  • That's No Way to Say Goodbye - Leonard Cohen
  • America - Simon & Garfunkel
  • My Name is Jack - John Simon
  • See To Your Neighbour - The Electric Flag
  • Excerpt from "The Tibai" - Don Ellis and his Orchestra
  • Ball and Chain - Big Brother and the Holding Company
  • Time - Dino Valente
  • A Lot of Love - Taj Mahal
Related releases

Somebody To Love was originally released on;

Ball And Chain was originally released on; See To Your Neighbour was originally released on;
Buy from

album cover