tracks musicians credits related releases



Initial release : 1970

Capitol 659

The second Seatrain LP, for some reason given the same title as their first.


  • I'm Willin' (George)
  • Song of Job (Kulberg/Roberts)
  • Broken Morning (Kulberg/Roberts)
  • Home To You (Rowan)
  • Out Where The Hills (Kulberg/Roberts)
  • Waiting For Elijah (Rowan)
  • 13 Questions (Kulberg/Roberts)
  • Medley
    Oh My Love (Rowan)
    Sally Goodin' (Traditional)
    Creepin' Midnight (King/Goffin)
    Orange Blossom Special (Rouse)

  • Larry Atamanuik - percussion, drums
  • Lloyd Baskin - keyboards, lead vocals
  • Richard Greene - violin, viola, keyboards, vocals
  • Andy Kulberg - bass, flute, vocals
  • Peter Rowan - guitar, lead vocals
  • Jim Roberts - lyricist

  • Producer - George Martin
  • Engineer - Bill Price
  • Photography, design - Bob Cato and friends, Ira Freidlander, Al Vandenberg
  • Recorded at A.I.R. Studios, London
Related releases

Three singles were released in conjunction with this LP;

  • 13 Questions / Oh My Love - Sally Goodin'!, Seatrain, 1971, Capitol 3067
  • Song Of Job / Waiting For Elijah, Seatrain, 1971, Capitol 3140
  • I'm Willin'/Broken Morning, Seatrain, 1972, Capitol 3421
All of this LP was included on a two-on-one CD release; Orange Blossom Special was included on; Orange Blossom Special was also included on a re-release of Hillbilly Fever;
Buy from

album cover