tracks musicians credits related releases

Street Singer

David Lannan

Initial release : 1970

San Francisco SD 202

The debut David Lannan LP.


Side 1;

  • You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  • I AinīT Got No Home
  • Hallelujah I' M A Bum
  • Wait For The Light
  • Hare Krishna
  • Brown Storm
Side 2;
  • Wine Upon The Water
  • Patterson's Song
  • Kawliga
  • Treat Me Like A Dog
  • Judas' Mass
  • Morning

Musicians information will be added when available.


  • Producer - Jeffrey Cohen, Bruce Good
  • Recorded live at: The F.B.I. Stock Exchange City Hall
Related releases

Wait For The Light/Hare Khrisna and Patterson's Song were included on the compilation;

Buy from

album cover