tracks musicians related releases

Super Hits

Jefferson Airplane

Initial release : 2010


A 10 track budget compilation. Includes one track, Today, with Jerry Garcia.


  • White Rabbit (Slick)
  • My Best Friend (Spence)
  • Somebody to Love (Slick)
  • Today (Balin / Kantner)
  • Watch Her Ride (Kantner)
  • Martha (Kantner)
  • Young Girl Sunday Blues (Balin / Kantner)
  • Crown of Creation (Kantner)
  • Greasy Heart (Slick)
  • Star Track (Kaukonen)

Jefferson Airplane members;

  • Marty Balin - guitar, vocals
  • Jack Casady - bass, guitar
  • Spencer Dryden - percussion
  • Paul Kantner - guitar, vocals
  • Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vocals
  • Grace Slick - piano, organ, recorder, vocals
Jerry Garcia plays on Today;
  • Marty Balin - vocals
  • Grace Slick - vocals
  • Paul Kantner - vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Jorma Kaukonen - lead guitar
  • Jack Casady - bass
  • Spencer Dryden - drums
  • Jerry Garcia - guitar
Related releases

The tracks on this set were originally released on the following LPs.

White Rabbit, My Best Friend, Somebody To Love and Today from;

Watch Her Ride, Martha and Young Girl Sunday Blues from; Crown of Creation, Greasy Heart and Star Track from;
Buy from