tracks related releases

Time / I Can Make It with You

The Pozo-Seco Singers

Initial release : 1996

Collectors' Choice Music

Two on one CD release of the first two Pozo-Seco Singers albums on Columbia.


  • Time
  • It Ain't Worth the Lonely Road
  • Tomorrow Is a Long Time
  • If I Fell
  • Come a Little Bit Closer
  • Guantanamera
  • I'll Be Gone
  • Silver Threads and Golden Needles
  • The House of the Rising Sun
  • She Understands Me
  • You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  • I Can Make It with You
  • If I Were a Carpenter
  • Johnny
  • Changes
  • Forget His Name
  • Mary Jenkins
  • Look What You've Done
  • Almost Persuaded
  • Diet
  • Ribbon of Darkness
  • Blue Eyes
  • I Believed It All
  • Louisiana Man
Related releases

Tracks 1 to 11 were originally released on;;

  • Time, Pozo-Seco Singers, 1966
Tracks 12 to 22 were originally released on;;
  • I Can Make IT With You, Pozo-Seco Singers, 1967
The last two tracks were originally released on singles.

Buy from

album cover