tracks related releases


The Pozo-Seco Singers

Initial release : 1966



  • Time
  • It Ain't Worth the Lonely Road
  • Tomorrow Is a Long Time
  • If I Fell
  • Come a Little Bit Closer
  • Guantanamera
  • I'll Be Gone
  • Silver Threads and Golden Needles
  • The House of the Rising Sun
  • She Understands Me
  • You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
Related releases

All tracks from Time were included on the 2-on-1 release;

The last two tracks were originally released on singles.

Buy as part of a 2-on-1
release from

album cover