tracks musicians related releases

Time Machine

Jefferson Airplane

Initial release : 19??

RCA Special Products / Pair Records PDL2-1090

A US compilation of tracks taken from 1960's Jefferson Airplane albums.


  • White Rabbit (Slick)
  • Crown Of Creation (Kantner)
  • A Song For All Seasons (Dryden)
  • Come Up The Years (Balin / Kantner)
  • Plastic Fantastic Lover (Balin)
  • Won't You Try Saturday Afternoon (Kantner)
  • Lather (Slick)
  • Blues From An Airplane (Balin / Spence)
  • Rock Me Baby (Traditional)
  • She Has Funny Cars (Kaukonen / Balin)
  • Let's Get Together (Powers)
  • Turn My Life Down (Kaukonen)
  • The House At Pooneil Corners (Kantner / Balin)
  • Volunteers (Kantner / Balin)
  • Star Track (Kantner)
  • We Can Be Together (Kantner)

The members of Jefferson Airplane involved in the recording of these tracks were;

  • Signe Anderson - vocals
  • Marty Balin - guitar, vocals
  • Jack Casady - bass, guitar
  • Spencer Dryden - percussion
  • Paul Kantner - guitar, vocals
  • Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vocals
  • Grace Slick - piano, organ, recorder, vocals
  • Skip Spence - drums
Related releases

Blues From An Airplane, Come Up The Years, and Let's Get Together from;

White Rabbit and She Has Funny Cars from; Won't You Try Saturday Afternoon from; Crown Of Creation, Lather, The House At Pooneil Corner and Star Track from; A Song For All Seasons, Turn My Life Down, Volunteers and We Can Be Together from;
  • Volunteers, Jefferson Airplane, 1969, RCA LSP 4238.
Rock Me Baby and Plastic Fantastic Lover from;