tracks musicians credits related releases

Turn on a Friend

Peanut Butter Conspiracy

Initial release : 1999 (possibly first released in 1988)

Edsel 620

A compilation of tracks taken from the first two LPs.

Buy from

album cover


  • It's a Happening Thing (Brackett)
  • Then Came Love (Merrill)
  • Twice as Life (Merrill)
  • Why Did I Get So High (Brackett)
  • Dark on You Now (Merrill)
  • The Market Place (Fent)
  • You Should Know (Merrill)
  • The Most Up Till Now (Brackett)
  • Turn on a Friend (To the Good Life) (Brackett)
  • Too Many Do (Brackett)
  • Living, Loving Life (Brackett)
  • Invasion of the Poppy People (Merrill)
  • Living Dream (Brackett)
  • Ecstasy (Merrill)
  • Time Is After You (Brackett)
  • Wonderment (Merrill)

  • Lance Fent - lead guitar
  • John Merrill - rhythm guitar
  • Al Brackett - bass
  • Jim Voight - drums
  • Sandi Robinson - percussion, vocals
  • Bill Wolf - guitar

  • Original producer - Gary Usher
  • Liner Notes - Brian Hogg
Related releases

It's A Happening Thing, Then Came Love, Twice Is Life, Why Did I Get So High, Dark On You Now, The Market Place, You Should Know and The Most Up Till Now were originally released on;

Turn on a Friend (To the Good Life), Too Many Do, Living, Loving Life, Invasion of the Poppy People, Living Dream, Ecstasy, Time Is After You and Wonderment were originally released on;