tracks musicians credits related releases

The Great Conspiracy

Peanut Butter Conspiracy

Initial release : 1968

Columbia 9590

The second LP.

Buy from

album cover


  • Turn on a Friend (To the Good Life) (Brackett)
  • Lonely Leaf (Merrill)
  • Pleasure (Merrill)
  • Too Many Do (Brackett)
  • Living, Loving Life (Brackett)
  • Invasion of the Poppy People (Merrill)
  • Captain Sandwich (Merrill)
  • Living Dream (Brackett)
  • Ecstasy (Merrill)
  • Time Is After You (Brackett)
  • Wonderment (Merrill)
Bonus tracks on CD release;
  • I'm a Fool (Brackett)
  • It's So Hard (Brackett)
  • Peter Pan (Brackett)

  • Bill Wolf - guitar
  • John Merrill - rhythm guitar
  • Al Brackett - bass
  • Jim Voight - drums
  • Sandi Robinson - percussion, vocals

  • Producer - Gary Usher
  • Cover Design - Richard Mantel
  • Liner notes - Billy James
Related releases

Turn on a Friend (To the Good Life), Too Many Do, Living, Loving Life, Invasion of the Poppy People, Living Dream, Ecstasy, Time Is After You and Wonderment were included on;

All of this album (including the CD bonus tracks) was included on the two-on-one release;