tracks musicians credits related releases

Two Suns Worth

Morning Glory

Initial release : 1968

Fontana SRF 67573

The only Morning Glory LP.


  • Need Someone (Bohanna)
  • I Cry (Bohanna)
  • Hey Little Girl (Bohanna)
  • Stone Good Day (Bohanna)
  • Even When I'm Up I'm Down (Daniel)
  • Jelly Gas Flame (Daniel)
  • I See The Light (Daniel/Graybeal)
  • Live For Today (Bohanna)
  • Point Of No Return (Gerughty)
  • So Glad Being Here (Bohanna)

  • Gini Graybeal - percussion, lead vocals
  • Bob Bohanna - bass, guitar, vocals
  • Larry Gerughty - organ, piano, harpsichord, vocals
  • Daniel Nu Delman - guitar, vocals
  • Allen Wehr - drums

  • Producer - Abe Kesh
  • Engineer - John Cale
Related releases

One single was released in conjunction with this LP;

  • Need Someone / I See The Light, Morning Glory, 1968, Fontana 1613
Need Someone and So Glad Being Here were included on the compilation;
Buy from

album cover