tracks related releases

Vanguard Visionaries

Eric Andersen

Initial release : 2007


A compilation of tracks released on the Vanguard label between 1965 and 1968.


  • Violets of Dawn (Andersen)
  • Thirsty Boots (Andersen)
  • Close the Door Lightly When You Go (Andersen)
  • Come to My Bedside (Andersen)
  • Rambler's Lament (Andersen)
  • Boots of Blue (Andersen)
  • Dusty Box Car Wall (Andersen)
  • Song to J.C.B. (Andersen)
  • Hey Babe, Have You Been Cheatin' (Andersen)
  • Broken Hearted Mama (Andersen)
Related releases

The tracks on this compilation were originally released on;

Buy from

album cover