tracks musicians

Untying The Not Bonus Live Disk

String Cheese Incident

Initial release : 2003

Sci Fidelity

A single CD promotional release distributed with the initial shipment of Untying The Not. The CD features highlights from the Spring and Summer 2003 tours.


  • Emma's Dream
  • Windy Mountain
  • Boo Boo's Pik-A-Nik
  • Seventh Step
  • Texas Town
  • Rivertrance
  • Black Clouds

  • Kyle Hollingsworth - keyboards, vocals
  • Michael Kang - mandolin, violin, vocals
  • Keith Moseley - bass, vocals
  • Bill Nershi - guitar, vocals
  • Michael Travis - percussion, drums, vocals

This disc was subsequently released as part of the 3 CD set;