Home | Index | Search Introduction | What's New | Thanks | Links

The Baytovens Discography

This is a discography of recordings by The Baytovens.

The Baytovens were formed in San Leandro in 1964. The group performed regularly around the Bay Area. They recorded a single in 1966 which was not released. They released one single in early 1967, their only official release. The group members were; Carl Depolo, Jon Green, Richard Green And Dwight Pitcaithley. The group split up in April 1967 with some of the band. Depolo and Pitcaithley enlisted Stuart Anderson on keyboards and continued briefly as the New Baytovens.

Additions, corrections and comments are welcome

The Baytovens singles

no info Waiting For You / Such A Fool, The Baytovens, 1967, Belfast 67-1001

Various artists compilations with Baytovens tracks

info You Got Yours! East Bay Garage 1965-1967, Various Artists, 2007

Last updated March 2007