Dead Zone: The Grateful Dead CD Collection (1977-1987)

Grateful Dead

Initial release : 1987

Arista ACD6-8530

A box set containing the 6 Grateful Dead albums released by Arista up to 1987.


Dead Zone is a repackaging of the first six Grateful Dead albums released by Arista. The individual CDs are identical to the single album releases.

For further information see the discography entries for the individual albums;

Buy from

album cover

>album cover