tracks credits related releases

Bob Dylan's Greatest Hits

Bob Dylan

Initial release : March 1967

Columbia 9463

The first Dylan compilation collecting tracks from the second to seventh LPs plus one track only released on a single.

Buy from

album cover


  • Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Dylan)
  • Blowin' in the Wind (Dylan)
  • The Times They Are A-Changing (Dylan)
  • It Ain't Me Babe (Dylan)
  • Like a Rolling Stone (Dylan)
  • Mr. Tambourine Man (Dylan)
  • Subterranean Homesick Blues (Dylan)
  • I Want You (Dylan))
  • Positively 4th Street (Dylan)
  • Just Like a Woman (Dylan)

  • Photography - Roland Scherman
Related releases

The tracks on this compilation are from the following sources.

Positively 4th Street was included on ;