tracks related releases

Living in the USA

Steve Miller Band

Initial release : 1992

Cema Special Markets 57288

A budget compilation of tracks from the late 1960's and early 1970's Steve Miller Band LPs. This compilation has been reissued at least twice on the Platinum and Excelsior imprints.

Buy from

album cover


  • Living in the U.S.A. (Miller/Miller)
  • Space Cowboy (Miller/Sidran)
  • Don't Let Nobody Turn You Around (Miller)
  • The Joker (Curtis / Ertegun / Miller)
  • Gangster of Love (Miller/Watson)
  • The Lovin' Cup (Miller)
  • Quicksilver Girl (Miller)
  • Your Saving Grace (Davis)
  • Motherless Child (Traditional)
  • Mary Lou (Jessie / Ling)
Related releases

Living in the U.S.A., Gangster of Love and Quicksilver Girl were originally released on;

  • Sailor, Steve Miller Band, 1968
Space Cowboy was originally released on; Don't You Let Nobody Turn You Around, Motherless Children and Your Saving Grace were originally released on; The Joker, Lovin' Cup and Mary Lou were originally released on;