tracks related releases

Melts in Your Brain Not on Your Wrist

The Chocolate Watch Band

Initial release : 2005

Big Beat 249

A collection that brings together all the CWM 1960's recordings.


  • Let's Talk About Girls (New vocal)
  • Sweet Young Thing
  • It's All Over Now Baby Blue
  • Misty Lane
  • Don't Need Your Lovin'
  • Sitting There Standing
  • She Weaves A Tender Trap
  • In The Midnight Hour (Original vocal)
  • Come On
  • Are You Gonna Be There
  • Gone & Passes By
  • No Way Out
  • I'm Not Like Everybody Else
  • I Ain't No Miracle Worker
  • Medication (New vocal)
  • Til The End Of The Day (New vocal)
  • Psychedelic Trip (Backing Track)
  • Hot Dusty Roads (Backing Track)
  • Milk Cow Blues
  • Let's Talk About Girls (Don Bennett Vocal)
  • Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying
  • Since You Broke My Heart
  • Dark Side Of The Mushroom
  • Expo 2000
  • Gossamer Wings
  • Voyage Of The Trieste (The Yo-Yoz)
  • In The Past (The Yo-Yoz)
  • Inner Mystique (The Yo-Yoz)
  • Uncle Morris
  • How Ya Been
  • Devil's Motorcycle
  • I Don't Need No Doctor
  • Flowers
  • Fireface
  • And She's Lonely
  • In The Midnight Hour (Don Bennett Vocal)
  • Hot Dusty Roads (Don Bennett Vocal)
  • Medication (Don Bennett Vocal)
  • Let's Go Let's Go Let's Go (The Inmates) (Don Bennett Vocal)
  • Let's Go Let's Go Let's Go (The Inmates) (Backing Track)
  • Uncharted Sea (The Yo-Yoz)
  • It's All Over Now Baby Blue
  • Blues Theme
  • Loose Lip Sync Ship
Related releases

The majority of tracks on this collection were originally released on singles and on the three CWB albums;

Some tracks have had new vocals overdubbed.

Buy from

album cover