tracks / musicians related releases

Pop Rock and Soul Vol. 1

Various Artists

Initial release : 197?

Columbia DS 612

This compilation includes tracks by It's A Beautiful Day, Electric Flag and Pacific Gas & Electric

Tracks / Musicians

The tracks and performers (where known) on this compilation are

  • The Son of Hickory Holler's Tramp - OC Smith
  • White Bird - It's a Beautiful Day
  • Cloud Nine - Mongo Santamaria
  • Simple Song of Freedom - Tim Harden
  • Say it isn't True - Chad and Jeremy
  • Ballad of Easy Rider - Byrds
  • Sunny - Electric Flag
  • Feelin' Good - Raven
  • Bluesbuster - Pacific Gas and Electric
  • I am a Tall Tree - The Flock
Related releases

White Bird was originally released on;

Sunny was originally released on; Bluesbuster was originally released on;