tracks / musicians related releases


Various Artists

Initial release : 1969

Tower ST-5168

This Tower label compilation includes two tracks by The Chocolate Watch Band.

album cover
Tracks and performers

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;

  • See Emily Play - Pink Floyd
  • A Saucerful of Secrets - Pink Floyd
  • Genuine Imitation Life - Jake Holmes
  • Waltz Of The Flies - Them
  • Gone And Passes By - The Chocolate Watch Band
  • I Don't Need No Doctor - The Chocolate Watch Band
  • Love Is Alive And Well - Kim Fowley
  • Leaves Never Break - Jake Holmes
  • Square Room - Them
  • War Games - Kim Fowley
Related releases

Gone And Passes By was originally released on;

  • No Way Out, Chocolate Watch Band, 1967, Tower ST 5096
I Don't Need No Doctor was originally released on;