tracks / musicians related releases

60's Rockers, Vol. 3

Various Artists

Initial release : 2004


This compilation includes three tracks by Jefferson Airplane and four tracks by The Youngbloods.

Tracks / Musicians

The tracks and musicians on this compilation are;

  • 3/5 of a Mile in 10 Seconds - Jefferson Airplane
  • White Rabbit - Jefferson Airplane
  • The Ballad of You & Me & Pooneil - Jefferson Airplane
  • Do You Believe in Magie - Lovin' Spoonful
  • Six O'Clock - Lovin' Spoonful
  • She Is Still a Mystery - Lovin' Spoonful
  • Four in the Morning - Youngbloods
  • Darkness, Darkness - Youngbloods
  • Euphoria - Youngbloods
  • Get Together - Youngbloods
Related releases

3/5 of a Mile in 10 Seconds and White Rabbit were originally released on;

The Ballad Of You And Me And Pooneil was originally released on; Four in the Morning and Get Together were originally released on; Euphoria was originally released on; Darkness Darkness was originally released on;
album cover