tracks musicians related releases

Follow Your Heart

The Sons of Champlin

Initial release : 1971

Capitol ST 675

The third Sons Of Champlin LP.

Buy from

album cover


  • Before You Right Now
  • Children Know
  • Hey Children
  • Follow Your Heart
  • Beside You
  • Headway
  • Child Continued
  • A Sound Love
  • Well Done

Musicians are possibly as follows;

  • Bill Champlin - guitar, vocals
  • Geoffrey Palmer - keyboards, saxophone, vocals
  • Terry Haggerty - guitar
  • Bill Bowen - drums
  • Al Strong - bass
Related releases

Headway and Follow Your Heart were included on;

Hey Children, Headway and A Sound Love were included on;